Rio Hondo ISD Band


Contact Information:

Benjamin Keltner
Band
(956)748-1200
Email: bkeltner@rhisd.net


Jessica Philippus
Jrh/ Hs Band
(956)748-1150
Email: jphilippus@rhisd.net


Paul Roberts
Band
(956)748-1200
Email: proberts@rhisd.net


Pablo R. Mariscal
Band
(956)-748-1200
Email: pmariscal@rhisd.net


Boris Libson
Band
(956)-748-1200
Email: boris@rhisd.net


Joshua Haggerty

Jrh/Hs Band

(956)748-1150

Email: jhaggerty@rhisd.net