Electives Department

Elective Conference Period


Computer Technology- 2:05 to 2:55 Laura Soliz lsoliz@rhisd.net


Health-   1:10 to 2:00 Michael Garza mgarza@rhisd.net


P.E./Sports- 1:10 to 2:00 Pascual Rangel prangel@rhisd.net

                    1:10 to 2:00 Trinidad Calderon tcalderon@rhisd.net 

                     2:05 to 2:55 Jocelyn Jaramillo jocelyn@rhisd.net

                    2:05 to 2:55 Candido Ochoa cochoa@rhisd.net


Spanish-   1:10 to 2:00 Pedro Treviño ptrevino@rhisd.net