Language Arts Department

Language Arts Conference Period

3:00 to 3:50

8th Grade ELA Teachers-  Michael Alvarez malvarez@rhisd.net

                                                Cassandra Gallardocgallardo@rhisd.net

7th Grade ELA Teachers- Megan Bloom mbloom@rhisd.net

                                          Laura Salinas lsalinas@rhisd.net

                                          Christan Cariaga ccariaga@rhisd

6th Grade ELA Teachers- Christan Cariaga ccariaga@rhisd

                                          Ashley Jackson ajackson@rhisd.net

                                          Divina Perea dperea@rhisd.net

ESL Teacher All Levels- Laura Salinas lsalinas@rhisd.net